☆☆☆

welcome to my journal, where im more personal and talk abt things in my life, maybe ramble about something. im not sure.

i dont have a set schedule, yet. im going to attempt to upd8 this whenever i can! ☆

★★★

4/24/22 does link is non binary?

just this morning i was playing smash ultimate with my brother and cousins, and we decided to play different links. the match was normal, up until i decided to say 'so you guys know how link is technically nonbinary'.. to the 3 CIS males i was playing with. suddenly, they all BLEW THE FUCK UP, accusing me of being a 'tiktok girl' (im not a girl) and 'trying to ruin everything'. once they calmed down, one cousin (ill call him A) told me that they weren't nb because they 'sounded like a dude'. I told him that i didn't say that he was canonically non binary, since the designer for his Ocarina of Time rendition confirmed that his design was supposed to be 'gender neutral'. I still find it funny how mad they actually got over link possibily being trans honestly it made me headcanon it even MORE

nonbinary link supremacy!!!!!!!

4/19/22 FINALLY watched the batman

so i finally caved and spent 3 hours of my life on that movie. and i must say, it wasnt as bad as what i was expecting it to be. not bad as in, horrible, but bad as in 'something id personally find boring'. i usually think this with most superhero movies because i never read the comics prior to the movies. also not to be a bandwagonner or anything but this movie rlly made me uh ... like.. paul dano

©repth